Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio


Latest Episodes

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 49)
February 02, 2022

Welcome to the 49'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! Today we’ve got amazing new tracks by Dosem, Dada Life, David Forbes and many more! I will also play THREE brand new tracks from In My Opinion! - T

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 48)
January 19, 2022

Welcome to the 48'th and second episode in 2022 of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Ciaran McAuley, Kyau & Albert, Thomas Feelman, Maarten de Jong and many more, and of

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 47)
January 05, 2022

Welcome to the 47'th and FIRST episode in 2022 of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Timmy Trumpet, Armin Van Buuren, Tasadi, John O'Callaghan and many more. You will also

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 46)
December 22, 2021

Welcome to the 46'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! This will be the last episode of the year and therefor "Best Of 2021". In today’s show you’ll hear music from Protoculture, Ferry Corsten, Armin va

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 45)
December 08, 2021

Welcome to the 45'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Alexander Popov, Mike Push, Rex Mundi, Solarstone, and TWO brand new tracks on In My Opinion by Uneven &

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 44)
November 24, 2021

Welcome to the 44'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, Kryder, two brand new tracks from In My Opinion by TLUXX and Uri Farre

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 43)
November 10, 2021

Welcome to the 43'rd episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Andrew Rayel, Morgan Page, Timmy Trumpet and many more, as well as a brand new track from Marteneez, M.J

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 42)
October 27, 2021

Welcome to the 42'nd episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Alexander Popov, Sunny Lax, Armin Van Buuren, Heatbeat, my new track "Pantheon" together with Mark Sixma

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 41)
October 13, 2021

Welcome to the 41'st episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Kyau & Albert, Purple Haze, Adrian Alexander & Conjure One and many more! You will also hear a brand new

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 40)
September 29, 2021

Welcome to the 40'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from VER:WEST, Dada Life, Tritonal, Paul Oakenfold and many more + a brand new track from TLUXX on In My Opin