Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio


Latest Episodes

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 83)
May 24, 2023

It's time for episode 83 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Hardwell, Tom Staar, Ilan Bluestone,  DIM3NSION and many more! And as always a new track from In My

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 82)
May 10, 2023

It's time for episode 82 of In My Opinion Radio!This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Hardwell, Farius, Paul Oakenfold and many more, plus as always a new track from In My Opinion! Weve

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 81)
April 26, 2023

It's time for episode 81 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Hardwell, Andrew Rayel, Kryder and many more, and two new tracks from In My Opinion! One of them is

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 80)
April 12, 2023

Its time for episode 80 of In My Opinion Radio! Ive got a fantastic show for you today with some incredible tracks from Armin Van Buuren, ARTY, Cosmic Gateand TWO new tracks from In My Opinion! I a

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 79)
March 29, 2023

Its time for episode 79 of In My Opinion Radio! I hope youre all recovered from Miami Music Week because Ive got an amazing show for you today with some incredible tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Far

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 78)
March 15, 2023

Its time for episode 78 of In My Opinion Radio! Ive got an amazing show for you today with some incredible tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Farius, Cosmic Gate and many more, and as always the newest t

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 77)
March 01, 2023

Were back with episode 77 of In My Opinion Radio! Ive got an amazing show for you today with so many surprises! Some exciting news from me, new tracks from Armin Van Buuren, TLUXX, Jeffrey Sutoriu a

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 76)
February 15, 2023

Its time for episode 76 of In My Opinion Radio! This week weve got incredible new tracks from Leon Bolier, Maor Levi, Andrew Rayel and many more! Ive also got something special and new from yours t

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 75)
February 01, 2023

Were back with episode 75 of In My Opinion Radio! This week weve got a special guest mix from label regulars Newmanzrl & DeathNov, but first, weve got a new track from me, the latest release on In

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 74)
January 18, 2023

Welcome to the 74'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show Ive got amazing new tracks from BT, Andrew Rayel, Bjorn Akesson, Sunny Lax and many more. And as always a brand new track from In