Hearts Unleashed

Hearts Unleashed

066: 8 Pillars of Empowerment Series: Day 4 Acceptance

May 02, 2019

For this 8 episode series, I am sharing my coaching methodology: The 8 Pillars of Empowerment. The 8 Pillars are:

  • Awakening
  • Awareness
  • Acknowledgment
  • Acceptance
  • Application
  • Accountability
  • Activation
  • Action

This episodes Pillar, Acceptance is fourth on the list of Pillars because after Awakening, becoming Aware, and Acknowledging your greatness you MUST Accept it! In order to live a fully and consistently empowered life, you must accept how great you are on every level. We resist our brilliance for many reasons but mostly because life has made us believe that it is "good" and "right" to stay humble and/or small. Have you ever caught yourself dimming your light for others? Have you ever realized that you 'tone it down' for fear of being too much? With this Pillar, you will learn the beautiful gift of full self acceptance and celebration. It's time for you to live UNLEASHED!