Black Talk Radio Network

Black Talk Radio Network


Latest Episodes

Conversation Reparations – The National Coalition of Blacks for Reparations in America
September 20, 2021

The National Coalition of Blacks for Reparations in America (N’COBRA) is the premiere mass-based coalition of organizations and individuals organized for the sole purpose of obtaining reparations for

Abolition Today – A conversation with Her Majesty The Queen Mother of Benin West Africa
September 19, 2021

Max and Yusuf are joined by The Queen Mother of Benin, West Africa to discuss international prison systems and the modern slavery abolition movement from an African-centered global perspective. - Her

The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk on Racism 09/19/21
September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 19th 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy monthly Global Sunday Talk on Racism. This broadcast is intended to encourage participation from non-white people

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/18/21 #JusticeForJ6
September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 18th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific - The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts

BTR News – CCHR Calls For Bans On Chokeholds & Child Abuse In Mental Health Facilities
September 18, 2021

Citizens Commission on Human Rights International (CCHR), a more than 50-year mental health industry watchdog, Citizens Commission on Human Rights, is supporting campaigns against law enforcement usin

The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 09/17/21
September 17, 2021

Friday, September 17th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific - The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly forum on Neutralizing Workplace Racism. The workplace remains confusing and chaotic as covid-19

The C.O.W.S. Woody Allen’s Apropos of Nothing Part 7 #AntiAsianViolence
September 16, 2021

Thursday, September 16th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific Soon-Yi Previn and Woody Allen The Context of White Supremacy hosts the 7th study session on Woody Allen's Apropos of Nothing. One of the most c

JUSTICE RADIO STATION – MENTAL LIBERATION AWARENESS?!
September 16, 2021

Best to You Scotty Reid, Network, Everyone! Based on the Concept of United Independent Compensatory Code System. https://www.justiceradiostation.com/ Contributes Awareness that in order for Justice to

Abolition Today – Attica #ShutemDown2021 & 9/11/2001
September 14, 2021

We discuss organized prison rebellions past and present. Starting with #ShutemDown2021. This week we'll acknowledge many historical events whose anniversaries occurred either within the past week or w

Black Doctor – EXCUSE ME DOCTOR with Dr. Melissa Clarke; Hospitals in Crisis: The Delta Variant
September 13, 2021

Join Dr. Mel with the crew as we are joined by emergency physician Dr. Ingrid Labat as they discuss how the Delta Variant has rocked hospitals in the United States.