Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio


Latest Episodes

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 56)
May 11, 2022

Welcome to episode 56 of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show you'll hear amazing new tracks from Morgan Page, Taylor Torrence, Craig Connell, Tensteps and many more, as well as a new track by Kanalli

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 55)
April 27, 2022

Welcome to episode 55 of In My Opinion Radio! I've got amazing new tracks by Kyau & Albert, Ferry Corsten, Signum, Ben Gold and many more, as well as TWO brand new tracks from In My Opinion including

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 54)
April 13, 2022

Welcome to episode 54 of In My Opinion Radio! I've got amazing new tracks by Tomas Heredia, Super8 & Tab, Ben Gold and many more for you. Plus three brand new track on In My Opinion by TLUXX featuring

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 53)
March 30, 2022

Welcome to episode 53 of In My Opinion Radio! I've got amazing new tracks by Richard Durand & Christina Novelli, Audien, KhoMha, ReOrder and many more for you. Plus three brand new track on In My Opin

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 52)
March 16, 2022

For episode 52 of In My Opinion Radio we’ve got amazing new tracks by Morgan Page, Audien, Taylor Torrence, Ben Gold and many more. Plus a special brand new track on In My Opinion from Dary Adams!

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 51)
March 02, 2022

For episode 51 of In My Opinion Radio we’ve got incredible new tracks by Matt Fax, Ferry Corsten, Kyau & Albert and many more, as well as a special brand new track from In My Opinion by Sendr! - Track

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 50)
February 16, 2022

Can you believe we’ve already had 50 episodes of In My Opinion Radio?! Today we’ve got amazing new tracks by Matt Fax, Dada Life, Darren Styles and many more! I've also got a special brand new track f

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 49)
February 02, 2022

Welcome to the 49'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! Today we’ve got amazing new tracks by Dosem, Dada Life, David Forbes and many more! I will also play THREE brand new tracks from In My Opinion! - T

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 48)
January 19, 2022

Welcome to the 48'th and second episode in 2022 of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Ciaran McAuley, Kyau & Albert, Thomas Feelman, Maarten de Jong and many more, and of

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 47)
January 05, 2022

Welcome to the 47'th and FIRST episode in 2022 of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Timmy Trumpet, Armin Van Buuren, Tasadi, John O'Callaghan and many more. You will also