Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio


Latest Episodes

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 70)
November 23, 2022

Welcome to the 70'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new tracks from Tritonal, Alexander Popov, Nifra, Daniel Wanrooy, Allen Watts and many more! You'll also hear the new In M

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 69)
November 09, 2022

Welcome to the 69'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new tracks from Andrew Bayer, Tempo Giusto, KREAM, David Guetta & MORTEN, Marco V and many more! Including a brand new tra

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 68)
October 26, 2022

Welcome to the 68'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got tracks from Protoculture, Super8 & Tab, Mark Sixma and more! Including TWO brand new tracks from In My Opinion and somethi

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 67)
October 12, 2022

Welcome to the 67'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new tracks from Andrew Bayer, Tempo Guisto, Blasterjaxx, Ummet Ozcan and many more. You will also hear my brand new track

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 66)
September 28, 2022

Welcome to the 66th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show we've got new tracks from John Askew, Above & Beyond, Will Sparks, Protoculture, W&W and more, as well as two brand new tracks from

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 65)
September 14, 2022

Welcome to the 65th episode of In My Opinion Radio! We've got new tracks from Nickey Romero, Hardwell, LTN, Martin Jensen and many more, as well as two brand new tracks from In My Opinion! Trackl

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 64)
August 31, 2022

Welcome to the 64'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new music from Somna, Armin van Buuren, Marco V, ReOrder, Felix Jaehn as well as two brand new tracks from In My Opinion a

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 63)
August 17, 2022

Welcome to the 63'rd episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new music from Emma Hewitt, MORTEN, Ferry Corsten,Nitrous Oxide and many more. You'll also hear the upcoming In My Opinio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 62)
August 03, 2022

For the 62nd episode of In My Opinion Radio I've got new tracks from Kryder, Sander Van Doorn, Hardwell, Heartbeat and many more. Plus twobrand new tracks from In My Opinion, including something spec

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 61)
July 20, 2022

On the 61'st episode of In My Opinon Radio we've got tracks from Hardwell, Andrew Rayel, Mr. Sid, Rub!k and many more! Plus two brand new tracks from In My Opinion, one by TLUXXand the other by Jack