Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio


Latest Episodes

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 63)
August 17, 2022

Welcome to the 63'rd episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new music from Emma Hewitt, MORTEN, Ferry Corsten, Nitrous Oxide and many more. You'll also hear the upcoming In My Opinio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 62)
August 03, 2022

For the 62nd episode of In My Opinion Radio I've got new tracks from Kryder, Sander Van Doorn, Hardwell, Heartbeat and many more. Plus two brand new tracks from In My Opinion, including something spec

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 61)
July 20, 2022

On the 61'st episode of In My Opinon Radio we've got tracks from Hardwell, Andrew Rayel, Mr. Sid, Rub!k and many more! Plus two brand new tracks from In My Opinion, one by TLUXX and the other by Jack

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 60)
July 06, 2022

It's the 60th episode of In My Opinion Radio! Can you believe it? Coming up we've got some incredible tracks from Cosmic Gate, Andy Moor, Hardwell, Armin Van Buuren and many more. Plus two brand new t

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 59)
June 22, 2022

Welcome to episode 59 of In My Opinion Radio! In todays show you will hear new music from Hardwell, Morten, Mark Sixma and many more, as well as a brand new track from Modskull on In My Opinion!

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 58)
June 08, 2022

Welcome to episode 58 of In My Opinion Radio! In todays show you will hear amazing new tracks from Hardwell, Armin Van Buuren, Marco V and many more, as well as my own new track Diamonds + new track b

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 57)
May 25, 2022

Welcome to episode 57 of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show you'll hear amazing new tracks from David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren, Mark Sixma and many more, as well as a new track by PITTARIUS CODE & U

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 56)
May 11, 2022

Welcome to episode 56 of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show you'll hear amazing new tracks from Morgan Page, Taylor Torrence, Craig Connell, Tensteps and many more, as well as a new track by Kanalli

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 55)
April 27, 2022

Welcome to episode 55 of In My Opinion Radio! I've got amazing new tracks by Kyau & Albert, Ferry Corsten, Signum, Ben Gold and many more, as well as TWO brand new tracks from In My Opinion including

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 54)
April 13, 2022

Welcome to episode 54 of In My Opinion Radio! I've got amazing new tracks by Tomas Heredia, Super8 & Tab, Ben Gold and many more for you. Plus three brand new track on In My Opinion by TLUXX featuring