Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio


Latest Episodes

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 42)
October 27, 2021

Welcome to the 42'nd episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Alexander Popov, Sunny Lax, Armin Van Buuren, Heatbeat, my new track "Pantheon" together with Mark Sixma

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 41)
October 13, 2021

Welcome to the 41'st episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Kyau & Albert, Purple Haze, Adrian Alexander & Conjure One and many more! You will also hear a brand new

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 40)
September 29, 2021

Welcome to the 40'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from VER:WEST, Dada Life, Tritonal, Paul Oakenfold and many more + a brand new track from TLUXX on In My Opin

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 039)
September 15, 2021

Welcome to the 39'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Morgan Page, Alex Di Stefano, Gareth Emery and a brand new track on In

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 038)
September 01, 2021

Welcome to the 38th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from EDX, Ferry Corsten, Morgan Page, HeatBeat, Mark Sixma and many more. You will also hear TWO brand new tra

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 037)
August 18, 2021

Welcome to the 37th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Arty, Kryder, Ed Sheeran, Armin Van Buuren and Dennis Shepard, as well as new music from In My Opinion by

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 036)
August 04, 2021

Welcome to the 36th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Ferry Corsten, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Zonderling as well as new music from In My Opinion and of

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 035)
July 21, 2021

Welcome to the 35th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Protoculture, Will Sparks, Mark Sixma, Ferry Corsten & Leon Bolier, Daniel Wanrooy and many more. You wil

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 034)
July 07, 2021

Welcome to the 34th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from Alexander Popov, Will Sparks, STANDERWICK, Solarstone, AVIRA,  Luke Bond and many more. You will also hea

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 033)
June 23, 2021

Welcome to the 33rd episode of In My Opinion Radio! I just want to give a quick shoutout to all you amazing people who gave me a loving and quite overwhelming feedback from my personal story about mental health awareness which I posted on my socials on...