IMHO Reviews Podcast

IMHO Reviews Podcast


Latest Episodes

Scribd Audiobooks Review: Is it Worth It Compare To Audible
November 28, 2022

Scribd is an audiobook and ebook subscription service, with millions of titles. For a monthly fee of just $9.99, an unlimited number of audiobooks, ebooks, magazines, and sheet music can be accessed. This is an incredible value for avid readers, as it all

Skillshare Black Friday Cyber Monday Deal
November 22, 2022

Now is the time to get 50% off an annual Skillshare subscription. This offer for 2022 starts at midnight on Thursday, November 24th, and ends at midnight on Monday, November 28th. With over 29,000 classes available, there is something for everyone. So don

Envato Elements Black friday Cyber Monday Deals | IMHO Reviews
November 19, 2022

This Black Friday and Cyber Monday, get the best deal on Envato Elements. With everything from templates and graphics to video and audio, Envato Elements has everything you need to create professional-looking projects. There are a few things you should kn

Mindvalley Black Friday Cyber Monday Deal Explained
November 18, 2022

Don't miss the incredible Black Friday deal from Mindvalley! You can get 40% off unlimited access to over 100 courses, live masterclasses, and meditation sessions. This is a fantastic opportunity to learn from some of the world's top personal de

IMHO Reviews Envato Elements vs Storyblocks, Licencing, and Free Trial
November 04, 2022

Envato Elements is a subscription service for digital creatives. For a single monthly fee, subscribers can download an unlimited number of items from a growing library of royalty-free photos, vectors, illustrations, templates, fonts, add-ons, and more. Wi

The Whole Truth About Mindvalley, Teachers, Courses and Refunds IMHO Reviews
October 27, 2022

What do People Learn On Mindvalley?How many places can you go to learn about meditation or energy healing? Mindvalley has an impressive variety of courses on all sorts of topics, many of which can't be found elsewhere. Mindvalley offers a unique rang

Mindvalley Membership Discount, Refund Policy And Free Trial Explained | IMHO Reviews
August 31, 2022

Welcome to Mindvalley's discount podcast. We hope that the information we provide will be valuable and help you save money, get a better deal, and understand the pricing, discount limits, refunds, and free trial. How to Claim Mindvalley Membership Di

Motion Array For Creators: Everything You Need To know!
February 16, 2022

Motion Array is a membership-based website that offers a wide array of digital assets for content creators, filmmakers, and anyone who is interested in post-production. For a flat monthly fee, you get unlimited access to the whole library of stock videos,

Is Skillshare Worth It After Learning For 4 Years? | IMHO Reviews
January 27, 2022

Today I will be talking about Skillshare - an online learning platform that many of you have probably heard about. The idea of upskilling and continuing education fascinated me so much that I really thought it could change the world. Well, at least my wor

Storyblocks Reviewed for 2022: Should You Be Using It As A Creative?
January 20, 2022

Storyblocks is the most popular stock video site. I've been a member of Storyblocks for many years, and have already made a video about the company in the past. However, a lot of things have changed since then, and I think it's important to addr