Rock 'n a Hard Place Podcast

Rock 'n a Hard Place Podcast


Latest Episodes

Episode 166 - Tyler Edwards Album Preview
April 06, 2017

Emery 7th album 4/17 https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/emery-s-7th-full-length-album-rock/ Kevin Max - Stereotype B vinyl remaster 4/18 http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/stereotypebe Vision of God Records - 4/29 https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/

Episode 165 - Sweet Schlitt
March 23, 2017

Email us at rocknahardplacepodcast@gmail.com Music by the band Scientist Support them! Website Facebook Visit our sponsor Tweaked Audio and use the promo code "hardplace" to get a 33% discount! Come support the show on Patreon!If you find value in th

RNAHP - Song Writer Sessions - Light45
March 16, 2017

Chris sat down with Light45 today and had a great conversation. If you don't know much about this band then take a listen, then go listen to their EP! Email us at rocknahardplacepodcast@gmail.com Music by the band Scientist Support them! Website Faceb

Episode 164 - Skilled Nerfing Facility
March 02, 2017

The Protest https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-protest-s-new-album-music-hope/ Kevin Max - vinyl remaster of Stereotype Be http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/stereotypebe Manafest - Stones https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/manafestrock/creati

Episode 163 - Mighty Morphin Podcast Rangers
February 16, 2017

Tyler Edwards - A Few Good Hearts https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1226539982/a-few-good-hearts-lp The Choir - new studio album and Wide-Eyed Wonder re-mastered re-issue http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/thechoir Dan Russell - debut album https

Episode 162 - I Had a Hard Time Spelling Phinehas
February 09, 2017

Special guest host Joshua Clifton of the band "Ravenhill" and host of the Youngblood Music Podcast Email us at rocknahardplacepodcast@gmail.com Music by the band Scientist Support them! Website Facebook Visit our sponsor Tweaked Audio and use the pro

Episode 161 - Just About Thawed Out
February 02, 2017

Crowdfunding links: The Choir - new studio album and Wide-Eyed Wonder re-mastered re-issue http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/thechoir Dan Russell - debut album https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1980395481/dan-russell-debut-album-kickstarter Coop

Episode 160 - Happy New Year
January 12, 2017

Deliverance - new thrash metal album https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/deliverance-2017-music#/ Vigilantes of Love - Audible Sigh double vinyl re-issue https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1231051195/audible-sigh-double-album-180gram-vinyl-vigilantes

Crowd Funding Update for 1-4-17
January 05, 2017

The Letter Black - new album https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/464224383/the-letter-black-new-record Everything New - Conviction of Existence (EP) https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/everythingnew/everything-new-ep-conviction-of-existance https://www

Episode 159 - 2016 In Review
December 29, 2016

Email us at rocknahardplacepodcast@gmail.com Music by the band Scientist Support them! Website Facebook Visit our sponsor Tweaked Audio and use the promo code "hardplace" to get a 33% discount! Come support the show on Patreon!If you find value in th