Audio – Revival Center Fellowship

Audio – Revival Center Fellowship


Latest Episodes

No Need to Look Any Further
October 13, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sermon featuring Pastor Michael Grady
October 06, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, October 6, 2019

Did God Say?
September 29, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, September 29, 2019

Knowing Your Real Identity
September 22, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, September 22, 2019

The Lord’s Favor
September 16, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, September 15, 2019

Ark of the Covenant
September 08, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, September 8, 2019

The battle is not yours – but God’s
September 01, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, September 1, 2019.

The Healing at the Pool
August 25, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, August 25, 2019.

Come and See
August 18, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, August 18, 2019.

Go On The Other Side
August 11, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, August 11, 2019