Kootenai Church: Adult Sunday School - Question and Answer

Kootenai Church: Adult Sunday School - Question and Answer


Q&A with Pastor/Elder Jim Osman – March 29, 2020

March 29, 2020

Questions

* Is there going to be birth and death in the new earth based on Isaiah 65:17-25?
* What Podcasts do you listen to?

* STRAsk – Greg Koukl https://www.str.org/podcasts
* Alpha and Omega Ministries by James White https://www.aomin.org/aoblog/webcast/
* American Conservative University – Avoid Sunday stuff from Mormons https://player.fm/series/american-conservative-university-podcast
* Art of Manliness https://www.artofmanliness.com/category/podcast/
* Ben Shapiro Show  https://www.iheart.com/podcast/404-the-ben-shapiro-show-28178102/
* Christian Worldview Radio Program https://player.fm/series/the-christian-worldview-radio-program
* Contra Krugman https://contrakrugman.com/category/podcasts/
* Crossroads Bible Church http://cbcbellevue.com/podcast
* Dan Bongino Show http://www.westwoodonepodcasts.com/pods/the-dan-bongino-show/
* Expositor with Pastor Steven Lawson http://www.onepassionministries.org/expositor-podcast
* Freekanomics https://freakonomics.com/podcast/peak/
* Grace to you Pulpit Podcast with Pastor John MacArthur https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/grace-to-you-pulpit-podcast/id295647558
* Grace Life Pulpit with Phil Johnson https://www.thegracelifepulpit.com/sermons.aspx
* Listening In from World Magazine https://world.wng.org/radio/listeningin
* Matt Walsh https://soundcloud.com/mattwalshshow
* Motley Fool https://www.fool.com/podcasts/
* Steve Deace Show https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/conservative-review/steve-deace-show
* Thinking Out Loud https://www.rzim.org/listen/thinking-out-loud
* Tom Woods show https://tomwoods.com/podcasts
* The Verdict with Ted Cruz https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/verdict-with-ted-cruz/id1495601614
* The way I heard with Mike Rowe https://mikerowe.com/podcast/
* The world and everything in it https://world.wng.org/radio/worldandeverything
* Wretched Radio https://www.wretched.org/radio/
* How I built this with Guy Roz https://www.listennotes.com/podcasts/how-i-built-this/yelp-jeremy-stoppelman-JcsACjH9QiN/

* What is the sign hanging over your shoulder?
* Is it always wrong for a Christian to lie?